Delete Account Process

Account Deletion action is irreversible.

Deleting your account will permanently erase all your account information. To proceed with the deletion, please follow these steps:

Step 1

Go to profile screen and press the "Delete Account" button below.

Step 2

You will receive an email containing a One-Time Password (OTP) for verification.

Step 3

Enter the correct OTP to confirm the deletion.

Step 4

Once verified, your account will be permanently deleted, and you will be automatically logged out.

Please ensure you have backed up any essential data before proceeding. If you have any concerns or need assistance, contact our support team.

Join Our Newsletter

Latest news, articles and updates montly delevered to your inbox.

© Copyright Bio Nippy Holding B.V., Bio Nippy Technologies B.V. Developed by Achieve.nl
Students and retiree enjoy always a
Your Image

10% discount

on all available products available at BioNippy